FC Westfalia Scherlebeck 08/88
Würden Sie gerne auf diese Nachricht reagieren? Erstellen Sie einen Account in wenigen Klicks oder loggen Sie sich ein, um fortzufahren.

How To Fix Laptop Screen & Keyboard

Nach unten

How To Fix Laptop Screen & Keyboard Empty How To Fix Laptop Screen & Keyboard

Beitrag  xiang2011 Di Mai 08, 2012 7:06 pm

I work as a business development manager for a Singapore-based logistics firm. I am currently posted in New Delhi, so apart from work, it gives me a chance to experience first-hand the culture of this unique country. For the most parts of the day, I stay online and my laptop has become an indelible part of my existence. I simply cannot imagine life without it. Whether I am at work or relaxing at my furnished quarters, my laptop is seldom more than an arm length away. There are mails to be sent, work to be supervised, and I spend hours chatting online to ensure our customers are satisfied. There is, of course the threat of sudden power outages, something I have to take in my stride, but I have 24-hour inverter backup against this eventuality. I was preparing for an important meeting to be held in Singapore; many international clients were expected to attend, so preparations had to be flawless. I had just finished breakfast and was turning around to answer a phone call, when my hand brushed against a glass of water and before I could react, the deluge had poured onto my laptop. I stared in horror at the glistening wash of water and two seconds later, my laptop blanked out.For a second, my mind went blank, then I frantically hunted for a remote PC tech support firm for laptop Compatible Parts help, which claims it can fix computer errors & problems of your PC with great extent, even the most hopeless cases. A voice answered straightaway, and enquired about the problem. After I explained that I absolutely had to get the system working at any cost, the friendly online laptop tech support guy helped me patiently in my endeavour for a con